WE UNDERSTAND CLIENTS’ GOALS

WE ARE a construction project management team of Consulting Engineers and Project Managers with experience from more than 40 completed projects.

WE CREATE value for our clients, by ensuring efficient processes and always being one step ahead.

WE STRIVE to improve the whole construction industry, by raising the bar for ourselves and inspiring others to do the same.

VALUES

Every project, as well as every one of our clients, is unique, and our job is to act in the best interest to meet individual needs and expectations.

We care about effective collaboration and honest communication in our projects. We know, that only by working together we can make it happen.

WORK METHODS

Our ambition is to continuously learn and improve our service level.

To ensure effectiveness and transparency in our projects, we use smart technologies for planning and snag control. We integrate the whole project team in one online platform, where we can better plan, track and control processes in real time.

TEAM

Darius Čepokas
CEO / Partner
darius@incorpus.lt
+370 611 33 236

Gytis Urnikis
Partner
gytis@incorpus.lt
+370 659 55 202

Aurimas Dubonis
Partner
aurimas@incorpus.lt
+370 684 03 497

Darius Balčiūnas
Partner
d.balciunas@incorpus.lt
+370 615 70 206

Agnė Pliupelė
Lawyer
agne@incorpus.lt
+370 699 44 222

Justas Oleškevičius
Project Manager
justas@incorpus.lt
+370 685 09 988

Mantas Kazlauskas
Project Manager
mantas@incorpus.lt
+370 614 32 664

Giedrė Virbickaitė
Project Engineer
giedre@incorpus.lt
+370 614 26 834

Arnoldas Baniulaitis
Construction Supervision Engineer
arnoldas@incorpus.lt
+370 696 60 938

Simonas Pliupelis
Project Manager
simonas@incorpus.lt
+370 620 72 080

Šarūnas Grumadas
Project Engineer
sarunas@incorpus.lt
+370 620 82 147

Karolina Lasė
Project Engineer
karolina@incorpus.lt
+370 692 72 963

Lina Čepokienė
Operations Manager
lina@incorpus.lt
+370 686 09377

Karolis Maskvytis
Project Engineer
karolis@incorpus.lt
+370 638 34 512

Goda Kotryna Raudonytė
Project Administrator
goda@incorpus.lt
+370 629 15738

Rimvydas Šlajus
Assistant Project Manager
rimvydas@incorpus.lt
+370 606 57956

Agnė Sitkevičiūtė
Project Manager
agne.sitkeviciute@incorpus.lt
+370 648 96348

Giorgio Pastore
Project Engineer
giorgio@incorpus.lt
+370 636 59425

Justas Stapulionis
Construction Supervision Engineer
j.stapulionis@incorpus.lt
+370 616 75 933

Laima Alešauskienė
Project Engineer
laima@incorpus.lt
+370 612 02 581